Portales ballot and poling places

Polls are open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. today at the Portales Memorial Building.


Vote for one

• Sharon L. King

City Council

Ward A

Vote for one

• Veronica F. Pena

• Antonio O. Salguero

Ward B

Vote for one

• Oscar H. Robinson

Ward C

Vote for one

• Michael G. Miller

Ward D

Vote for one

• Dianne Y. Parker

Municipal Judge

Vote for one

• Barbara A. George


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023