The Eastern New Mexico News - Serving Clovis, Portales and the Surrounding Communities

Portales Municipal Election candidates



Candidates who signed up for the March 4 Portales Municipal Election as 2 p.m. today. Signup is 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. today.

Ward A — Antonio Salguero (I), Veronica Pena

Ward B — Oscar Robinson (I)

Ward C — Mike Miller

Ward D— Dianne Parker (I)

Mayor — Sharon King (I)

Judge — Barbara George (I)

(I) — incumbentlink


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021