Serving Clovis, Portales and the Surrounding Communities

Curry County candidates sign up for Nov. 7 elections

Here are Curry County candidates who filed Tuesday for the Nov. 7 elections. Early voting begins Oct. 10:

Village of Grady Mayor

James Carroll Schell

Pattye Ann Austin

Vicki K. Windham

Kodie D. Weese

Village of Grady Councilor at large

Ruth Qualls Schell

Jena K Rush

Bobby Gene Windham

James M Austin

Village of Melrose Mayor

Meadow Forget

City of Texico Councilor at large

Kathy Ann Bullington

Sharon J Askew

Patricia A. Rojas-Natividad

Dave L. Parmer

Village of Melrose Councilor at Large

Alan R. Daugherty

Clovis Municipal School Board District 3

Catherine F. Cobb

Paul Serafin Cordova, Jr

Clovis Municipal School Board District 4

Shawn L. Hamilton

Clovis Municipal School Board District 5

Terry Martin

Nathan McCreery

Grady Municipal School Board at Large

Kathy D. Edwards

Elnabeth T. Grau

Chantry Robert Borden

Emory Walon Jones

John Sublette Croy

Texico Municipal School Board at Large

Tara G. Bonestroo

Tara Leigh Carter

Tyrell Clayton Gonser

Derek Kyle Cain

Melrose Municipal School Board at large

Joseph W Reed

Cedar C. Rush

Barry L. Allen

Stephen F. Caton

Clovis Community College Board Position 2

Janice S. Bradburn

Central Curry Soil and Water Conservation Board Supervisor

Erik R. Nelson (Position 5)

Spencer D. Pipkin (Position 1)

Cory Lynn Allen (Position 5)