The Eastern New Mexico News - Serving Clovis, Portales and the Surrounding Communities

Bailey County 2020 election night results


Last updated 11/7/2020 at 5:01pm

Bailey County unofficial results

President/Vice President

Donald Trump/Michael Pence, 1,430

Joe Biden/Kamala Harris, 407

Jo Jorgensen/Jeremy "Spike" Cohen, 14

Howie Hawkins/Angela Walker, 2

Brian Carroll/Amar Patel, 1

U.S. Senator

John Cornyn, 1,...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020