The Eastern New Mexico News - Serving Clovis, Portales and the Surrounding Communities

Governor's office updates list of high-risk states


Last updated 10/24/2020 at 2:19pm

SANTA FE — The following is a list of states New Mexicans can travel to and from without requiring a COVID-19 quarantine either way, as of Wednesday.

• California.

For the rest of the United States, travelers be aware. Gov. Michelle Lujan Gris...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 06/16/2021 07:43