Club notes - Sept. 13


September 13, 2020

Beta Phi

Beta Phi of ESA had its monthly meeting Sept. 1 at the home of Collene Baldwin. Attendance included six jewel pin members and two guests.

Officers installed for the 2020-21 year were President Jeannette Bass, Vice President Katy Lowrey, Recording Secretary Royce Lorenz, Corresponding Secretary Stella Chairez, Treasurer Collene Baldwin, Parliamentarian Laura Loflin and Educational Director and Chaplain Patsy Lorenz.

Patsy Lorenz was awarded a fifth-degree Pallas Athen, and Royce Lorenz was awarded a first Pallas Athen. Jerry Clewis and Lowrey each received their first pearl, and Chairez was recognized as a new pledge.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020