The Eastern New Mexico News - Serving Clovis, Portales and the Surrounding Communities

Five running for Clovis mayor

Only one of four council races contested in Portales


January 8, 2020

Five candidates, two of them current Clovis city commissioners and one a former city manager, are running for the open mayor’s position.

Following Tuesday’s signup day, Clovis’ municipal election will feature six races out of six contested,...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019