The Eastern New Mexico News - Serving Clovis, Portales and the Surrounding Communities

Aug. 7 honors


August 5, 2009

The following airmen graduated Airman Leadership School Class 09, F on July 23:

• Senior Airman Marc Bryan, 27th Special Operations Civil Engineer Squadron

• Senior Airman Michael Caito, 27th Special Operations Security Forces Squadron,Commandant Award recipient

• Senior Airman Michael Cook, 27 SOCES, Levitow Award

• Senior Airman Logan Duplechain, 27 SOSFS

• Senior Airman Randall Forsythe, 27 SOCES

• Staff Sgt. Billy Ginter, 27 SOCES

• Senior Airman Jason Griffo, 27th Special Operations Component Maintenance Squadron, Academic Award recipient and Distinguished Graduate

• Senior Airman James Johnson Jr., 3rd Special Operations Squadron

• Senior Airman Charles Keenum, 27 SOCES

• Senior Airman Shelby Kirby, 27th Special Operations Equipment Maintenance Squadron

• Senior Airman Timothy Lancaster, 27 SOEMS

• Senior Airman Natisha Little, 27th Special Operations Force Support Squadron

• Senior Airman Joseph Mcbride III, 27 Special Operations Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

• Senior Airman Richard Powell, 27 SOAMXS

• Senior Airman Wardell Wheeler Jr., 27 SOFSS


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020