Serving Clovis, Portales and the Surrounding Communities

Bailey County sample ballot

President and Vice President

• (Republican)George W. Bushand Dick Cheney

• (Democrat) John F. Kerry and John Edwards

• (Libertarian) Michael Badnaric and Richard V. Campagna

United States Represetnative, District 19

• (Republican) Randy Neugebauer

• (Democrat) Charles W. Stenholm

• (Libertarian) Anthony Garcia

Railroad Commissioner

• (Republican)Victor G. Carillo

• (Democrat) Bob Scarborough

• (Libertarian) Anthony Garcia

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

• (Republican) Harriet O’Neill

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

• (Republican) Paul Green

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

• (Republican) Scott Brister

• (Democrat) David Van Os

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 2

• (Republican) Lawrence “Larry” Meyers

• (Libertarian) Quanah Parker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

• (Republican) Cheryl Johnson

• (Libertarian) Tom Oxford

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

• (Republican) Michael E. Keasler

• (Democrat) J.R. Molina

State Senator, District 31

• (Republican) Kel Seliger

• (Democrat) Elaine King Miller

State Reprentative, District 88

• (Republican) Warren Chisum

Justice 7th Court of Appeals District, Place 4

• (Republican)Jim Campbell

District Attourney, 287th Judicial District

• (Republican) Johnny Actkinson


• (Republican) Richard Bradley Wills

County Tax Assesor-Collector

• (Democrat) Berta Darland Combs

Justice of the Peace, Unexpired Term

• (Republican) Deb Stone


• (Republican) Gerry Pierce

County Commisioner, Precint No. 1

• (Republican) Floyd J. “Butch” Vandiver

• (Democrat) Rodney Baker

County Commissioner, Precint No. 3

• (Democrat) Joey Kindle

County Commisiner, Precinct No. 4

• (Republican) Lewis Wayne Shafer

• (Democrat) Juan Chavez

• (Libertarian)