Roosevelt County to purge ineligible voters


Last updated 3/11/2023 at 12:49pm

The Roosevelt County Clerk and the Roosevelt County Board of Registration will meet at the Roosevelt County Commission Room at the courthouse on Monday at 2:00 p.m. to remove ineligible voters from the Roosevelt County voter rolls.

According to a...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 09/23/2023 04:44