The Eastern New Mexico News - Serving Clovis, Portales and the Surrounding Communities

Four Greyhounds named All-LSC


March 8, 2020

RICHARDSON, Texas — It’s a fair argument Zamorye Cox, Alivia Lewis and Natalie DeLonge carried the Eastern New Mexico women’s basketball team all season, as they combined for 49% of the team’s points, 40% of its rebounds and 50% of its ass...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 01/21/2021 14:22