The Eastern New Mexico News - Serving Clovis, Portales and the Surrounding Communities

The Staff of The News 

Mendoza named third-team


May 5, 2019

KINGSVILLE, Texas — A pair of Greyhounds were honored Thursday, as the Lone Star Conference dished out its postseason softball awards.

Honored for the Greyhounds were freshman outfielder Iliana Mendoza, a third-team selection, and sophomore outf...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 06/14/2019 08:00