The Eastern New Mexico News - Serving Clovis, Portales and the Surrounding Communities

Election ballots


October 14, 2018


New Mexico

U.S. Senator

Martin T. Heinrich (D)

Gary E. Johnson (L)

Mick Rich (R)

U.S. Representative

District 2

Xochitl Torres Small (D)

Yvette Herrell (R)

District 3

Ben R. Lujan (D)

Christopher Manning (L)

Jerald Steve McFall (R)


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018