The Eastern New Mexico News - Serving Clovis, Portales and the Surrounding Communities

Counties designated disaster areas


March 22, 2018

Curry, Quay and Roosevelt counties have been designated as primary natural disaster areas by the U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) due to losses and damages stemming from the recent drought, according to a press release from the USDA.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018