Tornado watch issued


The National Weather Service in Albuquerque has issued a tornado watch until 9 p.m. Friday for Curry, De Baca and Roosevelt counties.

All three counties, and Quay County, are also part of a severe thunderstorm warning until 5 p.m.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023