Ballot — Feb. 18


Voting is from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. March 4 at the Memorial Building, 220 E. 7th.


Vote for one

• Sharon King

City Council

Ward A

Vote for one

• Antonio Salguero

• Veronica Pena

Ward B

Vote for one

• Oscar Robinson

Ward C

Vote for one

• Mike Miller

Ward D

Vote for one

• Dianne Parker

Municipal Judge

Vote for one

• Barbara George


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023