Floyd ballot and polling places


Voting is from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. at the Floyd Community Center 1572 N.M. 267


Vote for three

• Yantie Love

• Larry Griffith

• Harold Nixon


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023