Five Oklahoma schools leaving Lone Star after 2010-11


The Associated Press

RICHARDSON, Texas — Five Oklahoma schools that have already announced they are leaving the Lone Star Conference now will depart after the 2010-11 school year.

Conference Commissioner Stan Wagnon made the announcement W...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023