The Eastern New Mexico News - Serving Clovis, Portales and the Surrounding Communities

Education digest: Students earn seats in honor band


Students earn seats in honor band

Clovis High School band members filled 39 of 89 chairs available in the South East New Mexico Music Educators Association’s High School Honor Band after tryouts last Saturday.

Students will travel to Hobbs Dec. 11-12 for the All District Band clinic and concert.

Clovis qualifiers for SENMMEA honor band:

Joann Knowlden

Courtney Dawkins

Jynae Schuler

Emily Wickham

Sarah Spurgeon

Sarah-Ashley Finch

Savannah Tipton

Anjelica Papageorgiou

Holly Tyler

Martina Barela

Hanna Flatow

Amiah Robinson

Jeremy Urban

Martha Rivas

Aaron Phillips

Killian Richards

Alec Blazek

Jacob Caffrey

Bryan Wygant

Charles Shields

Arthur Kennedy

Sarah Wright

Hailey Difrancesca

James Townsend

Ryan Sanders

Brandon Landrus

Estevan Valesco-Romero

Jared Womak

Joseph Martinez

Ruben Vega

Isiah Artis

Eric Collings

Sam Pallacios

Janee Lewis

J. W. Norberg

Joshua Wickham

Cameron Stewart

Holli Watson

Jared Finch


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021