Serving Clovis, Portales and the Surrounding Communities

Honor Rolls 5/2

New Mexico State University

The following local students have been named to the fall 2003 semester dean’s honor roll at New Mexico State University:

Clovis: Kimberly Anne Borden, Haley Michele Brown, Joe Mark Clayton, Leslie D Ann Dodge-Brewer, Laurie Marie Epps, Cody R. Garrett, Amber Kaye Hudson, Timothy Owen Jobe, Marina Reina McGhee, Clinton Craig Moore, Joshua Jerod Pearce, Quentin Paul Ray, Whitney Alayne Schmidt, David K. Scully, Jessica Jean Sorenson, Susan Marie Surina and Jessica Mara White.

Portales: Donna Sue Carbonari and Mason Ray Davis

Melrose: Azori D’Lynn Dod and Samanth D’Ann Dodd

Grady: Adam Dwain Malone

Texico: Denise Rae Whitener

Elida: Lyle Scott Young